Loading Events

Events for April 30, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shops Session 10: Admissions Staff Conversation #2 (Conference)

April 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Thursday, April 30 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Long term consequences and challenges brought by the coronavirus pandemic Suggested Attendees: Admissions Directors Hosted by: Tom Noonan – Director of Ignatian Mission Formation

Find out more »
+ Export Events