Loading Events

Events for April 29, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Secondary and Pre-Secondary Schools Leadership Meeting: Reunification of the Big East Provinces (East)

April 27 - April 29
Georgetown University Hotel and Conference Center, 3800 Reservoir Rd NW
Washington, DC 20057 United States

For more information, please contact Maura Toomb.

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shops Session 9: Communications Amid COVID-19 (Conference)

April 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, April 29 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Needs and experiences regarding communications amid the COVID-19 pandemic Suggested Attendees: Communications Directors Hosted by: Tim Sassen – Director of Leadership Development and Communications

Find out more »
+ Export Events