Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Coffee Shop: Laudato Si’Action Platform and UAP4 (Conference)

February 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Ignatian Inquiry Virtual Coffee Shop

Date:
Tuesday February 8 3pm Eastern/2pm Central/1pmMountain/12pm Pacific

Virtual Session:
Laudato Si’Action Platform and UAP4:  How to take Practical First Steps

Guest Presenter:
The JSN will welcome Michael Downs to lead this important conversation, who serves as Director of Justice and Kinship at Bishop O’Dowd High School in Oakland. He is also a member of the California Catholic Conference’s Environmental Stewardship Committee and the Vatican’s Laudato Si Action Platform Working Group.

Zoom Link: https://educatemagis.zoom.us/j/96750934398?pwd=TFMvTkMvdTZGbXhyNUpBVi9hampDQT09

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://jesuitschoolsnetwork.org/virtual-coffee-shops/