Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Coffee Shop: Athletic Directors Conversation (Confference)

July 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, July 29

1PM Eastern | 12PM Central | 11AM Mountain | 10AM Pacific | 2:30PM NDT


Context: Plans for Academic Year 2020-2021

Suggested Attendees: Athletic Directors

Hosted by: Catharine Steffens – Director of Global Partnerships and Initiatives

Email Invitation Date: Thursday, June 11 to Athletic Directors

Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://jesuitschoolsnetwork.org/virtual-coffee-shops/