Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AVLI Flu-N-C Initiative VCS

January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

JSN Virtual Coffee Shop – AVLI Flu-N-C Initiative Conversation

Wednesday, January 12, 2022: 3 PM Eastern Time/2 PM Central Time/1 PM Mountain Time/12 Noon Pacific Time

Zoom Link: https://educatemagis.zoom.us/j/98890803930?pwd=Q2JBTTNKNFNQMWx3TGIzcGpuNGppUT09

Details

Date:
January 12
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://jesuitschoolsnetwork.org/virtual-coffee-shops/