Loading Events

Events for January 12, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

AVLI Flu-N-C Initiative VCS

January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

JSN Virtual Coffee Shop – AVLI Flu-N-C Initiative Conversation Wednesday, January 12, 2022: 3 PM Eastern Time/2 PM Central Time/1 PM Mountain Time/12 Noon Pacific Time Zoom Link: https://educatemagis.zoom.us/j/98890803930?pwd=Q2JBTTNKNFNQMWx3TGIzcGpuNGppUT09

Find out more »
+ Export Events