Loading Events

Events for July 29, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shop: Athletic Directors Conversation (Conference)

July 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, July 29 1PM Eastern | 12PM Central | 11AM Mountain | 10AM Pacific | 2:30PM NDT Context: Plans for Academic Year 2020-2021 Suggested Attendees: Athletic Directors Hosted by: Catharine Steffens – Director of Global Partnerships and Initiatives Email Invitation Date: Thursday, June 11 to Athletic Directors

Find out more »
+ Export Events