Loading Events

Events for July 28, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shop: Communications Directors Conversation (Conference)

July 28 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Date: Tuesday, July 28 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: State of Communications pre-academic year Suggested Attendees: Communications Directors Hosted by: Tim Sassen – Director of Leadership Development and Communication Email Invitation Date: Monday, July 20 to Communication Directors

Find out more »
+ Export Events