Loading Events

Events for June 24, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shop: Principals Conversation (Conference)

June 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, June 24 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Plans for Academic Year 2020-2021 Suggested Attendees: Principals Hosted by: Tim Sassen – Director of Leadership Development and Communications Email Invitation Date: Tuesday, June 9 to Principals

Find out more »
+ Export Events