Loading Events

Events for June 23, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shop Diversity Equity and Inclusion Directors (Conference)

June 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Directors Date: Tuesday, June 23 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Schools Response to Racial Injustice Amid These Times Suggested Attendees: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Directors Hosted by: Bill Muller SJ – Executive Director of the Jesuit Schools Network Email Invitation Date: Wednesday, June 10 to Diversity, Equity […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events