Loading Events

Events for June 4, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shops Session 16: Communications Directors Conversation, Part 2 (Conference)

June 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Thursday, June 4 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Identifying key challenges and successes amid COVID-19 Suggested Attendees: Communications Directors Hosted by: Tim Sassen – Director of Leadership Development and Communications Email Invitation Date: Thursday, May 28 to Communications Directors

Find out more »
+ Export Events