Loading Events

Events for June 3, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shops Session 13: Technology Directors Conversation (Conference)

June 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, June 3 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: IT Challenges and Successes amid the COVID-19 pandemic Suggested Attendees: Technology Directors Hosted by: Tom Noonan – Director of Ignatian Mission Formation Email Invitation Date: Wednesday, May 27 to Technology Directors

Find out more »
+ Export Events