Loading Events

Events for June 2, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shops Session 14: Athletic Directors Conversation 2 (Conference)

June 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Tuesday, June 2 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Experiences of Athletics program needs amid the COVID-19 pandemic Suggested Attendees: Athletic Directors Hosted by: Catharine Steffens – Director of Global Partnerships and Initiatives Email Invitation Date: Thursday, May 28 to Athletic Directors

Find out more »
+ Export Events