Loading Events

Events for April 28, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Secondary and Pre-Secondary Schools Leadership Meeting: Reunification of the Big East Provinces (East)

April 27 - April 29
Georgetown University Hotel and Conference Center, 3800 Reservoir Rd NW
Washington, DC 20057 United States

For more information, please contact Maura Toomb.

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Virtual Coffee Shops Session 8: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Conversation (Conference)

April 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Tuesday, April 28 3PM Eastern | 2PM Central | 1PM Mountain | 12PM Pacific | 4:30PM NDT Context: Experiences of diversity, equity, and inclusion needs amid the COVID-19 pandemic Suggested Attendees: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Directors Hosted by: Fr. Bill Muller – Executive Director Email Invitation Date: Tuesday, April 21 to Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Directors

Find out more »
+ Export Events